How to JOINTLY perform multiple imputation with normal dataset and multiple response sets in SPSS? And right kind of Cluster analysis for binary data?

down votefavorite
(Unfurtuntely i can't upload the excel file ,can't find the button)
Please im begging anybody’s help because im an mba student in global hospitality and tourism management and my teacher is unable to help I have purchase the spss premium version so I can use all its features I carried out a survey of Chinese tourists at the airport in order to perform pattern recognition and analysis about them, so I created this small-sized database whose cases are 130 tourists which departed from Milano, Italy in December. There is quite a number of variables Here you have the attached file, my dataset, made from multiple sheets. The first one if the raw datasheet, with variables not split. The second one is the main file actually supposed to be imported into spss. The remaining are multiple response data sets which cannot can be imported as well, but I want them to me analyzed JOINTLY alongside the main sheet. I wish I could merge the sheets into a single sheet to be entered into spss, I have 6 multiple response sets, whose missing values have to be imputed through multiple imputation indeed, but I need to bind the results and the relationships to the main dataset which will be multiply imputed according to the normal spss procedure. They will have to be dummy coded into spss I believe