Power rank/Composite score help needed

Hey everyone! I've been assigned to create a power rank for 160 call centre market research employees (called interviewers). Getting more into it, I realise the necessity of statistics. Now, for some reason, when I do study statistics (I last studied Psychology Honors in 2016), I can eventually grasp it and do quite well. But as soon as i stop studying, I swiftly forget it (which is a tad worrying since I'm doing my Masters in Clinical Psychology next year!). So, what I'm asking is probably basic, and just needing some help.

At the moment, they have asked me to focus on the following:

1. Achievement Rate (AR): The amount of surveys done per hour. There are multiple projects (about 15), each with varying rates.

The manager at the moment thinks it would suffice to work out 3 month average for every interviewer on each job - if you're < -10%, you are coded a 1 (below expectations); if you're <= -10% to >= 10%, you are coded a 2 (meet expectations); and if you're > 10%, you are coded 3 (above expectations). Those 1-3 are then added up to give you your project average across all projects. Say interviewer01 has done 6 projects in 3 months with the following rankings: 2 3 3 1 2 2. their overall project average is 2 (13/6 = 2.16667 and rounded down). Interviewer02 has done 2 projects in 3 months with the following rankings: 3 3 2. Their overall project average is 3 (8/3 = 2.6667). I really don't like this.

2. Values: A couple of weeks ago, HR has the idea of assigning each interviewer a 1-3 (below, meets, above expectations) for meting core company values. This was fairly subjective (no voting), and a lot of people aren't happy with this, but for now I'll work with it but try and emphasise why it isn't a good idea. I feel the best way of doing so is showing alternatives.

3. Tenure: How long you've been employed by years.