Seeking advice on my capstone project

Hi,

I'm a graduate nurse practitioner student, and I'm currently attempting to analyze my data for my DNP project- it's something of a capstone research/quality improvement project that we design and implement over the course of a year. I've set my data up in SPSS and have some familiarity with the program (we took data analysis two years ago, so it is not fresh in my mind). I've sought help from my school, but so far no one has been able to help- so much for that tuition!

A little bit about the project: I've recruited 28 subjects from a doctor's office to enroll in a text message reminder program for the flu vaccine. I've taken general demographic data on the subjects (age, gender, ethnicity, insurance status, past receipt of flu vaccine), and separated them into 3 cohorts based on month of enrollment (September and October). I've randomized each cohort into standard care (no text message reminder- something of a "control") and intervention (aka text message reminder) groups, and sent a single reminder message out to the intervention group at the end of each respective month. I want to look at vaccine receipt by intervention group (the main variable of interest), as well as demographic data.