Switching from Econ PhD to statistics PhD

I completed the first year of a top 20 economics PhD program, and I really am unsure if I want to continue. My program is very large, so there is not very much in the way of faculty support, I have found that I am not that interested in economic research. In undergrad, I studied statistics and economics and I enjoyed my statistics coursework much more than economics, I went into economics because I was interested in public policy-that interest has dissipated.

I will post my profile below and would appreciate recommendations as to coursework for the fall and places to apply.

Type of Undergrad: Decent Private University
Undergrad GPA: 3.95
GRE: 560v 790Q 5.5 AWA
Grad GPA: 3.1 (they rarely give out A's in my program)
Undergrad Courses: Standard Statistics Degree (Calc I-IV, Linear Algebra, Regression, Data Analysis, Advanced Calculus, Probability Analysis, Math Stats I-III (at the level of Hogg and Craig). Standard Undergrad Econ courses. A's in all Math/Stat courses
Grad Courses: Standard Year long sequences in Micro, Macro, and Econometrics.
Research Experience: 1 years as RA on an applied econometrics project in undergrad. 1 year as RA on an empirical project as grad school.
Letters of reference: I plan on getting 2 from undergrad stats professors, 1 from graduate school (I think this is acceptable by most schools).
Research Interests: Applied/Computational Statistics specifically biostatistics and high frequency finance.

I plan on applying to: SUNY Stony Brook, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan State, Michigan, Toronto, University of Western Ontario, Purdue, North Carolina State and Washington.

Questions:

1) Should I add/remove any schools from this list? I am looking specifically for stand-alone statistics programs rather than those within a mathematics PhD since I wish to take the GRE math subject test.