What courses to take as an undergrad if I want to pursue a Master's/PhD?

Hi, I'm currently a freshman at a large research university in California. My school offers 3 B.S. degree options: general statistics, applied statistics, and computational statistics. At first, I chose applied statistics because I hope to pursue a career in epidemiology or biostatistics in the future. After speaking to a graduate advisor, she tells me that it's OK if I don't have a lot of biology background when applying to a graduate biostatistics program. What's more important is my coursework in statistics. So she recommended me to work toward the general statistics option instead and tells me that the courses definitely prepare me better for grad school. My question is, what are some of the important curriculum that graduate admission officers look for? As you can see I do have some choices when it comes to choosing certain electives.
Thank you!

General Statistics Option:

Preparatory Subject Matter (30-32 units)

MAT 21A-B-C-D Calculus
MAT 22A or 67 Linear Algebra
MAT 25 Advanced Calculus
ECS 30 or 40 Intro to Programming/Software
Any one introductory statistics course except STA 10

Depth Subject Matter (51-52 units)

STA 106 Analysis of Variance
STA 108 Regression Analysis
STA 138 Analysis of Categorical Data
STA 131A-B-C Intro to Probability and Mathematical Statistics
MAT 125A Real Analysis
MAT 108 Abstract Math or 125B Real Analysis
MAT 167 Applied Linear Algebra

3 courses from:

STA 104 Nonparametric Statistics
STA 135 Multivariate Data Analysis
STA 137 Applied time Series Analysis
STA 141 Statistical Computing
STA 142 Reliability
STA 144 Sampling Theory of Surveys
STA 145 Bayesian Statistical Inference

--------------------------------------------------------
Applied statistics option:

Preparatory Subject Matter (26-31 units)

MAT 16A-B-C or 17A-B-C or 21A-B-C Calculus (21 series recommended)
MAT 22A Linear Algebra