Need help with listening test evaluation - semantic differential

Hello!

I am an absolute novice and hardly know anything about statistical evaluations, which is why I urgently need your help. I do not know which statistical methods are suitable for my evaluation. However, I have the programs Excel and SPSS at my disposal.

I have carried out an online listening test, in which several listening examples of a total of 4 different podcast versions were played to the participating test persons. Per podcast version 4 listening examples each. So a total of 16 audio samples. The test persons had to judge the audio samples on a polarity scale according to predefined attributes. These are all attributes that describe the sound experience (dull/clear, far away/close, unrealistic/realistic etc.). Except for one attribute that describes the overall impression with the adjective pairs "I don't like/ I like". Thus, I collected data indicating how the audio samples of the podcast versions were rated with respect to the attributes in a 7-level semantic differential. (-3, -2, -1, 0, 1, 2, 3)

Now I would like to compare these ratings (in terms of the respective attributes) of the individual podcast versions. Now I was thinking, this is probably best done with a mean comparison? Or a correlation analysis?
So e.g. I have the adjective pair unrealistic - realistic - that was answered now to the audio examples of the 4 Podcast variants in each case and I would like to know now whether the evaluation differs with the four Podcast variants significantly. --> Which podcast was judged more realistic by the test persons regarding the sound experience? Which one achieved a better overall impression with regard to the sound experience? etc.?